State Land-Grant University Pesticide Safety Education Program Contacts and Websites

Revised: January, 2018

Website Contact Phone Email
Auburn University Sonja Thomas 334-750-8891 sbt0010@auburn.edu
Clemson University Katie Moore 803-417-5198 kcrouch@clemson.edu
Colorado State University Thia Walker 970-491-6027 thia.walker@colostate.edu
Cornell University Dan Wixted 607-255-7525 djw47@cornell.edu
Iowa State University Kristine Schaefer 515-294-4286 schaefer@iastate.edu
Kansas State University Frannie Miller 620-241-1523 fmiller@ksu.edu
Louisiana State University Kim Pope 225-578-6998 kpope@agcenter.lsu.edu
Michigan State University John Stone 517-353-5134 stonejo2@cns.msu.edu
Mississippi State University Gene Merkl 662-325-5829 gm53@msstate.edu
Montana State University Cecil Tharp 406-994-5067 ctharp@montana.edu
New Mexico State University Jason French 575-646-1965 jfrench@nmsu.edu
North Carolina State University Wayne Buhler 919-515-5369 wayne_buhler@ncsu.edu
North Dakota State University Andrew Thostenson 701-231-7180 andrew.thostenson@ndsu.edu
Ohio State University Mary Ann ‘Mimi’ Rose 614-247-7489 rose.155@osu.edu
Oklahoma State University Brad Kard 405-744-2142 kard@okstate.edu
Oregon State University Kaci Buhl 541-737-8330 Kaci.Buhl@oregonstate.edu
Penn State University Jon Johnson 814-865-1074 jmj5@psu.edu
Purdue University Fred Whitford 765-494-1284 fwhitford@purdue.edu
Rutgers University Pat Hastings 848-932-9802 hastings@njaes.rutgers.edu
South Dakota State University Amanda Bachmann 605-773-8120 amanda.bachmann@sdstate.edu
Texas A&M University Don Renchie 979-845-3849 DRenchie@ag.tamu.edu
University of Alaska Phil Kaspari 907-895-4215 pnkaspari@alaska.edu
University of Arizona Peter Ellsworth 520-374-6225 peterell@cals.arizona.edu
University of Arkansas Ples Spradley 501-671-2234 pspradley@uaex.edu
University of California Lisa Blecker 530-750-1251 lblecker@ucanr.edu
University of Connecticut Candace Bartholomew 860-570-9067 Candace.Bartholomew@UConn.edu
University of Delaware Michelle Rodgers 302-831-2504 mrodgers@udel.edu
University of Florida Fred Fishel 352-392-4721 weeddr@ufl.edu
University of Georgia Mickey Taylor 706-542-2141 mickeyt@uga.edu
University of Hawaii Charles Nagamine 808-956-6007 cynagami@hawaii.edu
University of Idaho Ronda Hirnyck 208-364-4046 rhirnyck@uidaho.edu
University of Illinois Michelle Wiesbrook 217-244-4397 buesinge@illinois.edu
University of Kentucky Ric Bessin 859-257-7456 rbessin@email.uky.edu
University of Maine James Dill 207-581-3879 james.dill@maine.edu
University of Maryland Amy Brown 301-405-3928 amybrown@umd.edu
University of Massachusetts Natalia Clifton 413-545-1044 nclifton@psis.umass.edu
University of Minnesota Dean Herzfeld 612-624-3477 deanh@umn.edu
University of Missouri Lee Miller 573-882-5623 millerger@missouri.edu
University of Nebraska Clyde Ogg 402-472-9546 cogg1@unl.edu
University of Nevada Glenn Miller 775-784-4108 glennm@unr.edu
University of New Hampshire Rachel Maccini 603-351-3831 Rachel.Maccini@unh.edu
University of Rhode Island Steve Alm 401-874-5998 stevealm@uri.edu
University of Tennessee Darrell Hensley 865-974-7958 dhensley@utk.edu
University of Vermont Ann Hazelrigg 802-656-0493 Ann.Hazelrigg@uvm.edu
University of Wisconsin Glenn Nice 608-263-6358 gnice@wisc.edu
University of Wyoming Jeff Edwards 307-837-2000 Jedward4@uwyo.edu
Utah State University Richard Beard 435-797-0573 richard.beard@usu.edu
Virginia Tech Mike Weaver 540-231-6543 mweaver@vt.edu
Washington State University Carol Black 509-335-9222 ramsay@wsu.edu
West Virginia University Daniel Frank 304-293-8835 dlfrank@mail.wvu.edu